Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.6
Value
9.5

Reviews

    David
    gb

    Review score

    4.6
    15 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ole
    nl

    Review score

    10
    9 September 2018

    Unwinding at an amazing location

    Very nice location, beautiful views over the valley. Refreshing pool, great breakfast & dinner options available. Very close to Lucca & Pisa if you want to visit some cities. Tomasso & his wife are very friendly and will make you feel at home right away. Perfect to spend a couple of days :)
    Olga
    pl

    Review score

    10
    13 August 2018

    Near to the nature

    • the only difficulty was driving up mountain ( the road was a little devious ) although it didn’t stopped us from seeing plenty of Toscany cities.
    • nice localization, near to the nature and resting here in silence is everything we needed • lovely swimming pool, carefully and regularly cleaned by the host • the host was very helpful, very opened to help us • stunning view, we saw whole Pescia from there • comfortable beds, full equipped kitchen, very spacious rooms and big bathroom
    Zacky
    se

    Review score

    8.8
    2 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paweł
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    28 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ana
    si

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    valentina
    it

    Review score

    10
    2 April 2018
    Location isolatA e tranquilla.staff gentilissimo
    Chris de Oliveira
    lu

    Review score

    10
    16 February 2018

    Family trip

    Nothing
    We liked the location, the facilities
    FIRAT
    tr

    Review score

    10
    10 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 October 2017

    I wish I could’ve stayed to live there it’s my ideal location

    Nothing
    Everything is just what we wanted, quiet, comfy with amazing location
    dk

    Review score

    9.2
    9 October 2017
    the view is fantastic.
    Toby
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    6 September 2017

    Great stay!

    Nothing really
    Large and clean rooms. Great view!
    Morten
    dk

    Review score

    10
    29 July 2017

    Excellent stay!

    Excellent!
    NinaRicari
    rs

    Review score

    10
    10 May 2017

    Absolutely the most beautiful accomodation!!!

    Spacious, clean beautiful apartment in the spirit of tuscany with stunning view. Great heating. Big thanks to the owners.
    kandemir
    tr

    Review score

    10
    21 March 2017

    wonderful place!

    size of rooms ambiance as overall scene cleanless helpness Tomasso is great owner. We would cook pasta but he set up everytihng without any charge. But you dont bring your stuff. He has wonderful kitchen for suitable price.
    Robin
    us

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patrice
    us

    Review score

    10
    27 June 2017

    Perfect!

    The loft was beautiful and had everything we needed. The views were phenomenal and the pool was lovely! We really enjoyed the friendly hosts and the other guests. There are many interesting things to do in this area. I hope we can return for a longer stay.
    Karen Bac
    it

    Review score

    10
    8 June 2017
    We stay for 1 day with my family we feel safe and comfortable I love the location perfect to relax.. the staff are nice..
    averybear
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    21 May 2017

    Nice location, great views, good value

    it

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2017

    Excellent

    This place is wonderful ,clean place, nice staff recommended to family or single person
Loading reviews