点评

9.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.6
舒适度
9.2
住宿位置
9.2
设施
9.1
员工
9.7
性价比
9.5

点评

    Ana
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    valentina
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月2日
    Location isolatA e tranquilla.staff gentilissimo
    Chris de Oliveira
    lu

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月16日

    Family trip

    Nothing
    We liked the location, the facilities
    FIRAT
    tr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月12日

    I wish I could’ve stayed to live there it’s my ideal location

    Nothing
    Everything is just what we wanted, quiet, comfy with amazing location
    dk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月9日
    the view is fantastic.
    Robin
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Toby
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月6日

    Great stay!

    Nothing really
    Large and clean rooms. Great view!
    Morten
    dk

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月29日

    Excellent stay!

    Excellent!
    Patrice
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月27日

    Perfect!

    The loft was beautiful and had everything we needed. The views were phenomenal and the pool was lovely! We really enjoyed the friendly hosts and the other guests. There are many interesting things to do in this area. I hope we can return for a longer stay.
    Karen Bac
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月8日
    We stay for 1 day with my family we feel safe and comfortable I love the location perfect to relax.. the staff are nice..
    averybear
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年5月21日

    Nice location, great views, good value

    it

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月14日

    Excellent

    This place is wonderful ,clean place, nice staff recommended to family or single person
    NinaRicari
    rs

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月10日

    Absolutely the most beautiful accomodation!!!

    Spacious, clean beautiful apartment in the spirit of tuscany with stunning view. Great heating. Big thanks to the owners.
    Melissa
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年4月8日

    Highlight of our Tuscan Vacation

    Wifi only worked outside and in the restaurant. Pool / jacuzzi not open (was hoping the jacuzzi would be but it is seasonal as it is attached to the pool). I think this would be the PERFECT PERFECT summer location due to the beautiful location and pool access!!
    What an amazing, beautiful place!!! My girls (ages 5/9) couldn't wait to get back to it every day to relax in the sun and catch lizards (or try to!). Great / central location to access Pisa, Lucca, Florence, Cinque Terre. You will want to rent a car if you stay here! I can't say enough positive things about Tomaso and Pupa (his lovely dog :).
    kandemir
    tr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年3月21日

    wonderful place!

    size of rooms ambiance as overall scene cleanless helpness Tomasso is great owner. We would cook pasta but he set up everytihng without any charge. But you dont bring your stuff. He has wonderful kitchen for suitable price.
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年12月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ligita
    lt

    综合评分

    10
    2016年6月30日
    The best apartament in Tuscany. Incredible view and warm welcome.
    Michael Leonard
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2016年6月23日

    Great place to stay

    Nothing
    Beautiful surroundings, lovely host, very relaxing.
    Kenneth
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2016年6月23日

    Couldn't ask for anything more.

    Nothing.
    A very lovely place how had everything you need. Our host, Anna and Tomasso was very friendly. We can really recommend.
正在载入点评