Değerlendirmeler

9,4
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,6
Rahatlık
9,2
Otel konumu
9,2
Olanaklar
9,1
Çalışanlar
9,7
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,5

Değerlendirmeler

    Ana
    si

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    valentina
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    2 Nisan 2018
    Location isolatA e tranquilla.staff gentilissimo
    Chris de Oliveira
    lu

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Şubat 2018

    Family trip

    Nothing
    We liked the location, the facilities
    FIRAT
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    10 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    David
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    12 Ekim 2017

    I wish I could’ve stayed to live there it’s my ideal location

    Nothing
    Everything is just what we wanted, quiet, comfy with amazing location
    dk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    9 Ekim 2017
    the view is fantastic.
    Robin
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Toby
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    6 Eylül 2017

    Great stay!

    Nothing really
    Large and clean rooms. Great view!
    Morten
    dk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    29 Temmuz 2017

    Excellent stay!

    Excellent!
    Patrice
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    27 Haziran 2017

    Perfect!

    The loft was beautiful and had everything we needed. The views were phenomenal and the pool was lovely! We really enjoyed the friendly hosts and the other guests. There are many interesting things to do in this area. I hope we can return for a longer stay.
    Karen Bac
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Haziran 2017
    We stay for 1 day with my family we feel safe and comfortable I love the location perfect to relax.. the staff are nice..
    averybear
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    21 Mayıs 2017

    Nice location, great views, good value

    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    14 Mayıs 2017

    Excellent

    This place is wonderful ,clean place, nice staff recommended to family or single person
    NinaRicari
    rs

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    10 Mayıs 2017

    Absolutely the most beautiful accomodation!!!

    Spacious, clean beautiful apartment in the spirit of tuscany with stunning view. Great heating. Big thanks to the owners.
    Melissa
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    8 Nisan 2017

    Highlight of our Tuscan Vacation

    Wifi only worked outside and in the restaurant. Pool / jacuzzi not open (was hoping the jacuzzi would be but it is seasonal as it is attached to the pool). I think this would be the PERFECT PERFECT summer location due to the beautiful location and pool access!!
    What an amazing, beautiful place!!! My girls (ages 5/9) couldn't wait to get back to it every day to relax in the sun and catch lizards (or try to!). Great / central location to access Pisa, Lucca, Florence, Cinque Terre. You will want to rent a car if you stay here! I can't say enough positive things about Tomaso and Pupa (his lovely dog :).
    kandemir
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    21 Mart 2017

    wonderful place!

    size of rooms ambiance as overall scene cleanless helpness Tomasso is great owner. We would cook pasta but he set up everytihng without any charge. But you dont bring your stuff. He has wonderful kitchen for suitable price.
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    28 Aralık 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ligita
    lt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    30 Haziran 2016
    The best apartament in Tuscany. Incredible view and warm welcome.
    Michael Leonard
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Haziran 2016

    Great place to stay

    Nothing
    Beautiful surroundings, lovely host, very relaxing.
    Kenneth
    se

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Haziran 2016

    Couldn't ask for anything more.

    Nothing.
    A very lovely place how had everything you need. Our host, Anna and Tomasso was very friendly. We can really recommend.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor