Recenzije

9,4
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,6
Udobnost
9,2
Lokacija objekta
9,2
Sadržaji
9,1
Osoblje
9,7
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
9,5

Recenzije

    Jelena
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    25. lipnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Ana
    si

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    1. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    valentina
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    2. travnja 2018.
    Location isolatA e tranquilla.staff gentilissimo
    Chris de Oliveira
    lu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. veljače 2018.

    Family trip

    Nothing
    We liked the location, the facilities
    FIRAT
    tr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    10. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    David
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    12. listopada 2017.

    I wish I could’ve stayed to live there it’s my ideal location

    Nothing
    Everything is just what we wanted, quiet, comfy with amazing location
    dk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    9. listopada 2017.
    the view is fantastic.
    Robin
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    1. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Toby
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    6. rujna 2017.

    Great stay!

    Nothing really
    Large and clean rooms. Great view!
    Morten
    dk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    29. srpnja 2017.

    Excellent stay!

    Excellent!
    Patrice
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    27. lipnja 2017.

    Perfect!

    The loft was beautiful and had everything we needed. The views were phenomenal and the pool was lovely! We really enjoyed the friendly hosts and the other guests. There are many interesting things to do in this area. I hope we can return for a longer stay.
    Karen Bac
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    8. lipnja 2017.
    We stay for 1 day with my family we feel safe and comfortable I love the location perfect to relax.. the staff are nice..
    averybear
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    21. svibnja 2017.

    Nice location, great views, good value

    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    14. svibnja 2017.

    Excellent

    This place is wonderful ,clean place, nice staff recommended to family or single person
    NinaRicari
    rs

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    10. svibnja 2017.

    Absolutely the most beautiful accomodation!!!

    Spacious, clean beautiful apartment in the spirit of tuscany with stunning view. Great heating. Big thanks to the owners.
    Melissa
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    8. travnja 2017.

    Highlight of our Tuscan Vacation

    Wifi only worked outside and in the restaurant. Pool / jacuzzi not open (was hoping the jacuzzi would be but it is seasonal as it is attached to the pool). I think this would be the PERFECT PERFECT summer location due to the beautiful location and pool access!!
    What an amazing, beautiful place!!! My girls (ages 5/9) couldn't wait to get back to it every day to relax in the sun and catch lizards (or try to!). Great / central location to access Pisa, Lucca, Florence, Cinque Terre. You will want to rent a car if you stay here! I can't say enough positive things about Tomaso and Pupa (his lovely dog :).
    kandemir
    tr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    21. ožujka 2017.

    wonderful place!

    size of rooms ambiance as overall scene cleanless helpness Tomasso is great owner. We would cook pasta but he set up everytihng without any charge. But you dont bring your stuff. He has wonderful kitchen for suitable price.
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    28. prosinca 2016.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Ligita
    lt

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    30. lipnja 2016.
    The best apartament in Tuscany. Incredible view and warm welcome.
    Michael Leonard
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    23. lipnja 2016.

    Great place to stay

    Nothing
    Beautiful surroundings, lovely host, very relaxing.
Učitavanje recenzija