Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.7
Value
9.5

Reviews

    valentina
    it

    Review score

    10
    2 April 2018
    Location isolatA e tranquilla.staff gentilissimo
    Chris de Oliveira
    lu

    Review score

    10
    16 February 2018

    Family trip

    Nothing
    We liked the location, the facilities
    FIRAT
    tr

    Review score

    10
    10 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 October 2017

    I wish I could’ve stayed to live there it’s my ideal location

    Nothing
    Everything is just what we wanted, quiet, comfy with amazing location
    dk

    Review score

    9.2
    9 October 2017
    the view is fantastic.
    Toby
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    6 September 2017

    Great stay!

    Nothing really
    Large and clean rooms. Great view!
    Morten
    dk

    Review score

    10
    29 July 2017

    Excellent stay!

    Excellent!
    NinaRicari
    rs

    Review score

    10
    10 May 2017

    Absolutely the most beautiful accomodation!!!

    Spacious, clean beautiful apartment in the spirit of tuscany with stunning view. Great heating. Big thanks to the owners.
    kandemir
    tr

    Review score

    10
    21 March 2017

    wonderful place!

    size of rooms ambiance as overall scene cleanless helpness Tomasso is great owner. We would cook pasta but he set up everytihng without any charge. But you dont bring your stuff. He has wonderful kitchen for suitable price.
    Ligita
    lt

    Review score

    10
    30 June 2016
    The best apartament in Tuscany. Incredible view and warm welcome.
    Michael Leonard
    au

    Review score

    10
    23 June 2016

    Great place to stay

    Nothing
    Beautiful surroundings, lovely host, very relaxing.
    Kenneth
    se

    Review score

    10
    23 June 2016

    Couldn't ask for anything more.

    Nothing.
    A very lovely place how had everything you need. Our host, Anna and Tomasso was very friendly. We can really recommend.
    Blaženka
    hr

    Review score

    9.2
    28 May 2016

    Very nice toscan agroturismo

    The bed was too hard for me.
    Location is great. Florence is near. The place have beautiful wiev and great pool. The owners are very nice. Worm covers on bed, lots of towels, dishwasher. Really good value for money.
    Kaari
    ee

    Review score

    10
    25 May 2016

    Excellent value for money and magnificent view

    Too short stay :)
    Friendly host. Wonderful view from apartment. Equiped with all we needed. Swimming pool.
    Jussi
    fi

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2016

    Perfect place for relaxing and getting around Tuscany

    -
    Spacious, elegant and comfortable apartment, beautiful garden, great view, perfect location for getting around Tuscany, laundry washing option, extremely friendly and helpful owners.