This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.7
Value
9.5
Reviews
    Chris de Oliveira
    lu
    10
    16 February 2018
    Family trip
    Nothing
    We liked the location, the facilities
    FIRAT
    tr
    10
    10 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb
    10
    12 October 2017
    I wish I could’ve stayed to live there it’s my ideal location
    Nothing
    Everything is just what we wanted, quiet, comfy with amazing location
    dk
    9.2
    9 October 2017
    the view is fantastic.
    Toby
    nl
    8.8
    6 September 2017
    Great stay!
    Nothing really
    Large and clean rooms. Great view!
    Morten
    dk
    10
    29 July 2017
    Excellent stay!
    Excellent!
    NinaRicari
    rs
    10
    10 May 2017
    Absolutely the most beautiful accomodation!!!
    Spacious, clean beautiful apartment in the spirit of tuscany with stunning view. Great heating. Big thanks to the owners.
    kandemir
    tr
    10
    21 March 2017
    wonderful place!
    size of rooms ambiance as overall scene cleanless helpness Tomasso is great owner. We would cook pasta but he set up everytihng without any charge. But you dont bring your stuff. He has wonderful kitchen for suitable price.
    Ligita
    lt
    10
    30 June 2016
    The best apartament in Tuscany. Incredible view and warm welcome.
    Michael Leonard
    au
    10
    23 June 2016
    Great place to stay
    Nothing
    Beautiful surroundings, lovely host, very relaxing.
    Kenneth
    se
    10
    23 June 2016
    Couldn't ask for anything more.
    Nothing.
    A very lovely place how had everything you need. Our host, Anna and Tomasso was very friendly. We can really recommend.
    Blaženka
    hr
    9.2
    28 May 2016
    Very nice toscan agroturismo
    The bed was too hard for me.
    Location is great. Florence is near. The place have beautiful wiev and great pool. The owners are very nice. Worm covers on bed, lots of towels, dishwasher. Really good value for money.
    Kaari
    ee
    10
    25 May 2016
    Excellent value for money and magnificent view
    Too short stay :)
    Friendly host. Wonderful view from apartment. Equiped with all we needed. Swimming pool.
    Jussi
    fi
    10
    17 May 2016
    Perfect place for relaxing and getting around Tuscany
    -
    Spacious, elegant and comfortable apartment, beautiful garden, great view, perfect location for getting around Tuscany, laundry washing option, extremely friendly and helpful owners.
    Cristian
    ro
    7.9
    10 April 2016
    Great view over the landscapes
    Excellent location, tbe best view over the city, the owner is very helpfull
Close