Anmeldelser

9,4
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
9,6
Komfort
9,2
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,2
Faciliteter
9,1
Personale
9,7
Værdi
9,5

Anmeldelser

    Pia
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    3. oktober 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Jacob ejlskov
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    24. juli 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Ana
    si

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    1. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    valentina
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    2. april 2018
    Location isolatA e tranquilla.staff gentilissimo
    Chris de Oliveira
    lu

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    16. februar 2018

    Family trip

    Nothing
    We liked the location, the facilities
    FIRAT
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    10. november 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    David
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    12. oktober 2017

    I wish I could’ve stayed to live there it’s my ideal location

    Nothing
    Everything is just what we wanted, quiet, comfy with amazing location
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    9. oktober 2017
    the view is fantastic.
    Robin
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    1. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Toby
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    6. september 2017

    Great stay!

    Nothing really
    Large and clean rooms. Great view!
    Morten
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    29. juli 2017

    Excellent stay!

    Excellent!
    Patrice
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    27. juni 2017

    Perfect!

    The loft was beautiful and had everything we needed. The views were phenomenal and the pool was lovely! We really enjoyed the friendly hosts and the other guests. There are many interesting things to do in this area. I hope we can return for a longer stay.
    Karen Bac
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    8. juni 2017
    We stay for 1 day with my family we feel safe and comfortable I love the location perfect to relax.. the staff are nice..
    averybear
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    21. maj 2017

    Nice location, great views, good value

    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    14. maj 2017

    Excellent

    This place is wonderful ,clean place, nice staff recommended to family or single person
    NinaRicari
    rs

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    10. maj 2017

    Absolutely the most beautiful accomodation!!!

    Spacious, clean beautiful apartment in the spirit of tuscany with stunning view. Great heating. Big thanks to the owners.
    Melissa
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    8. april 2017

    Highlight of our Tuscan Vacation

    Wifi only worked outside and in the restaurant. Pool / jacuzzi not open (was hoping the jacuzzi would be but it is seasonal as it is attached to the pool). I think this would be the PERFECT PERFECT summer location due to the beautiful location and pool access!!
    What an amazing, beautiful place!!! My girls (ages 5/9) couldn't wait to get back to it every day to relax in the sun and catch lizards (or try to!). Great / central location to access Pisa, Lucca, Florence, Cinque Terre. You will want to rent a car if you stay here! I can't say enough positive things about Tomaso and Pupa (his lovely dog :).
    kandemir
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    21. marts 2017

    wonderful place!

    size of rooms ambiance as overall scene cleanless helpness Tomasso is great owner. We would cook pasta but he set up everytihng without any charge. But you dont bring your stuff. He has wonderful kitchen for suitable price.
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    28. december 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Ligita
    lt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    30. juni 2016
    The best apartament in Tuscany. Incredible view and warm welcome.
Henter anmeldelser